You are currently viewing MI vs DC IPL 2024: When and the place to observe IPL match between Mumbai Indians and Delhi Capitals | Cricket Information

MI vs DC IPL 2024: When and the place to observe IPL match between Mumbai Indians and Delhi Capitals | Cricket Information

NEW DELHI: Winless Mumbai Indians (MI) will lock horns with the struggling Delhi Capitals (DC) in Match 20 of the IPL 2024 on Sunday. With each groups languishing on the backside of the factors desk, this fixture holds immense significance as they vie for a much-needed victory. MI are but to safe a win within the event, whereas DC have managed just one win out of their 4 video games, either side coming into the match after struggling complete defeats.The historical past between these two groups provides an intriguing aspect to the competition. Having confronted one another 33 occasions within the IPL to this point, Mumbai Indians maintain a slight edge over Delhi Capitals of their head-to-head encounters. Out of those 33 conferences, Mumbai Indians have emerged victorious on 18 events, whereas Delhi Capitals have managed to say victory 15 occasions.Because the groups gear as much as battle it out on the sector, they are going to be aiming to show their fortunes round and climb up the factors desk. With each level essential within the extremely aggressive IPL this season, each MI and DC will depart no stone unturned of their quest for victory.Additionally Examine: IPL POINTS TABLE | IPL SCHEDULEHere’s all the pieces it is advisable know concerning the IPL 2024 match between MI and DC:What: Mumbai Indians and Delhi Capitals, IPL 2024, Match 20When: April 7 (Sunday)The place: Wankhede Stadium, MumbaiTime: The Match begins at 3:30 PM IST (10:00 PM GMT) with toss happening half an hour previous to the match.The place to observe: Dwell stream/telecast on Jio Cinema and Star Sports activities Community respectivelyWhere to comply with Dwell: Learn: How you can watch IPL 2024 reside in USA, Canada and MENA regionSquads:Mumbai Indians Squad: Hardik Pandya (c), Rohit Sharma, Dewald Brevis, Suryakumar Yadav, Ishan Kishan, N. Tilak Varma, Tim David, Vishnu Vinod, Arjun Tendulkar, Shams Mulani, Nehal Wadhera, Jasprit Bumrah, Kumar Kartikeya, Piyush Chawla, Akash Madhwal, Luke Wooden, Romario Shepherd, Gerald Coetzee, Shreyas Gopal, Nuwan Thushara, Naman Dhir, Anshul Kamboj, Mohammad Nabi, Shivalik Sharma, Kwena Maphaka.Delhi Capitals Squad: Rishabh Pant (c), Pravin Dubey, David Warner, Vicky Ostwal, Prithvi Shaw, Anrich Nortje, Abishek Porel, Kuldeep Yadav, Axar Patel, Jake Fraser-McGurk, Lalit Yadav, Khaleel Ahmed, Mitchell Marsh, Ishant Sharma, Yash Dhull, Mukesh Kumar, Tristan Stubbs, Ricky Bhui, Kumar Kushagra, Rasikh Dar, Jhye Richardson, Sumit Kumar, Shai Hope, Swastik Chhikara.(Inputs from IANS)

#IPL #watch #IPL #match #Mumbai #Indians #Delhi #Capitals #Cricket #Information

Leave a Reply